14 years train on squad 2019

Baulkham Hills Shire Netball Association, Thu Nov 1, 2018 8:03PM

Thank you to all players who trialled this evening


Thank you to the Umpires and Selectors


Congratulations to the following players selected into the 14 years train on squad for 2019.


Ashwin  Laura 
Brown Alana
Chalcraft Mia
Chebatte  Cianah 
Crews Jazlyn
Dimech Laila
Fayle Romie
Field Keira
Gleeson Erin
Harding Emily
Hill Olivia
Hine Sally
Holden Brianna
Hotere-Papalii  Lucy
Keelan Montana
Kitto Abby
Maloney  Keira 
Mendoza Chantelle
Morris Ella
Paterson Aiyana
Richardson Jade
Rukuwai-Whyte Daniela
Shepherd Bella
Steiner Tamarisi
Vaitusi  Nimo
Vaughan Lily
Whitbread Hannah

Last updated: Saturday November 24, 2018 9:20PM