12 years train on squad 2019

Baulkham Hills Shire Netball Association, Sun Nov 4, 2018 1:48PM

Thank you to all players who trialled this evening


Thank you to the Umpires and Selectors


Congratulations to the following players selected into the 12 years train on squad for 2019.


Alam Caitlin 
Ball Jessica 
Bloem Olivia
Briggs Abbey
Browne Imogen
Grieve Maggie
Houseman Abbey
Johnstone Zoe
Lisson Jasmine
Litisoni  Grace 
Macdonald Charliese
Manning  Brielle 
Mendiola Giselle 
Nand Neha
Reynolds Phoebe
Rudd Sienna
Somi Lowani
Steiner Arabella 
Vaitusi Montana
Ward Charlotte 
White Keleya
Wickman Mia
Winn Indya
*Aerenga  Mikalah
*de Villiers Amelia
*Ellis Waiaria
*Jungherr Naomi
*Matthews Tia



*Players to be looked at the first training session on Tuesday 20 November 2018.

Last updated: Saturday November 24, 2018 9:20PM