2021 BHSNA 15 Years Squad

Baulkham Hills Shire Netball Association, Thu Nov 12, 2020 7:06PM

Congratulations to the following players on being selected into 15 Years Squad for 2021


Beth Abbott
Angelina Ballas
Charlee Belcher
Olivia Bullock
Brianna Johnston
Ahlexie Mazzoleni
Holly Miller
Kaitlyn Nada
Jorja O’Reilly
Brooke Ryan
Jessica Ryan
Maddison Sekura
Jada Taylor
Elli Thornley
Eve Vaitusi
Jasmine Viko
Lucy Wade
Heidi Wilkinson
Courtney Wood


Thank you to our selectors and umpires this evening.

Last updated: Thursday November 12, 2020 7:30PM
Author: Michelle Weston