2021 BHSNA 13 Years Squad

Baulkham Hills Shire Netball Association, Thu Nov 19, 2020 7:59PM

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected into 13 Years squad


Aaliyah Bavadra
Amelia Brice
Isabella Caltabiano
Emma Cosgrove
Amelia Cowling
Tahli Curtis
Naomi Dewar
Hayley Escott
Sienna Flaviano
Alannah Hardman
Addison Hickey
Sarah Hicks
Ella Ida*
Evania Iosefa
Emily Knight
Hannah Knobbs
Abbie Lamont
Jade Mackenzie
Amber Mielekamp
Hayley Neate
Darcie Prosser-Shaw
Monique Stuart
Grace Taylor
Georgia Toon
Ruby Willoughby
Salote Wolfgramm


* To be considered at first session in February.


Thank you to the selectors and umpires for your time this evening.

Last updated: Friday February 19, 2021 1:28PM
Author: Kylie Tzavaras